EVENT CALENDAR

Lincoln Band Performance Calendar

Fall 2016

  • Pep Band: Fri. September 2 LHS Football
  • Pep Band: Sat. September 17 SJSU Band Day
  • Pep Band: NIGHT IN THE DEN Fri. Sept. 30 LHS Football
  • ALL BANDS (No Beg. Band): Sat. Oct. 22 Pancake Breakfast
  • Pep Band: Fri. October 28 LHS Football Pep Band: Fri. November 4 LHS Football
  • Pep Band: Thu. November 10th Little Bone
  • Pep Band: Thu. November 24th Big Bone
  • Jazz Bands: Wed. December 15: Concert & Beg. Bands: Wed. Dec. 15  Concert at SJSU

Spring 2017

  • Jazz in the Box: Wed. - Fri. February 8-10 
  • Concert Bands: March 28Spring Concert -VIEW MAP & PERFORMANCE DETAILS
  • Wind Ensemble: April CMEA Festival (TBA)
  • Jazz Bands: Fri. April 28th Spring concert
  • Jazz Band l : Sunday, May 7  Saratoga Rotary Art Festival
  • Concert Bands: Mon. May 22 Spring Concert at SJSU
  • ALL groups: Wed. May 31 LHS Music Awards 

Visit the Lincoln High School Performing Arts website for tickets andmore information about our programs.